Abusing me, Bitching me, KEEP IT ONN!!

Talk behind my back.

Keep bitching about me.

Keep abusing me.

Imitate my actions & make fun of mine.

Keep spreading rumors about me hooking with a new guy, every new day.

Keep going  with your comments.

& Keep it on!!

Because Bae I love the attention and importance you give to me! 

I love to see you, take time from your busy schedule and noticing  me!

I love you for reminding me about my flaws!

Bae, I love you for making me a better person!

& please  Keep it onn!!

 

i-dont-care

 

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lilsterito
    Aug 02, 2014 @ 15:18:43

    stay strong :) this writing truly expresses your feeling. i too, find that writing helps me with a lot of probs! hehehe nice blog btw

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

