AND FOR GOD’S SAKE DON’T ASK HIM TO PROVE HIS ABILITY TO CHoOSE HIS CARRIER:to be continued.. :

Standard

HELLO!!! Though I’ve decide to not to blog this week and wait till i get some followers but,I think that people are not finding my stuff interesting enough to be a part of my blog. So with this hope in my heart that my this post will fetch me at least one follower,i’m writing this. C’on now don’t think that I am being selfish, don’t you want your stuff  to get likes (y), comments or at least reviews…. So I am here!My first week in WORDPRESS is about to come to an end and I’ve not got a single like/comment/review on any of my POST…. Oh yes!one of the  post had got a like and that was mine only,then I recieved a mailImage.”SO U LIKED UR OWN POST,UR SUCH A VAIN” & I was left my mouth open…………

I had an option to connect my wordpress with fb but I thought that my stuff will be so strong that strangers will be forced to be a part of it but… If I had, then I would have had atleast 104 friend’s like,comments ,etc.Well now after thinking a lot and oiling my head and putting some fuel in it I realized that i am not a Bollywood heroine that the moment i enter my presence is felt. I realized that i need to make my presence felt not only in wordpress but also in this bloody world where u have to prove every bloody thing, from your capabilities to your achievements.Here it is not enough that you know about your own abilities, what is important is that everyone around should know about it!! This is the real reason that why a good singer is expected to have many singing trophies rather than her voice,this is the reason that why a 2yr old boy is asked to recite the poem which he has just learned. He knows it but he should not recite to prove anyone that he know it.Instead, he should recite it all by his will.

And if, for God’s sake, he forgets then then reaction that comes to the boy  is “u don’t know it!”, to family is “teach him ,it is something that he SHOULD know”!!!

OHHH PEOPLE!!! HE IS JUST 2 YR OLD.LET HIM PLAY & LEARN!! DON’T PLAN HIS CAREER. WHEN HE’LL GROW UP ,HE CAN DO IT ALL BY HIMSELF!!!AND FOR GOD’S SAKE DON’T ASK HIM TO PROVE HIS ABILITY TO CHOOSE HIS CARRIER!!!PLZ!! 

3 thoughts on “AND FOR GOD’S SAKE DON’T ASK HIM TO PROVE HIS ABILITY TO CHoOSE HIS CARRIER:to be continued.. :

  1. ❤ ❤ Hearing about your thoughts is like opening new horizons of wonderful unknowns to me. Stay Happy.
    Try reading my write-ups if time allows. Stay Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

