4 Summer Food Essentials: something that You must have at your home

Standard

Hello!! How are you my Awesome friends?? Today I want to share some things that I always have at my home during summers, so lets get started…. 🙂 🙂 🙂

  1.  JUICES-  Are you wondering that why this text is colored “Orange”??? ooofffo.. It’s obivo, because we are talking about juice. Haven’t got it??!! Well when I think about juice then only orange flavor comes on my mind (I DON’T KNOW WHY,I DON’T LIKE IT EVEN… SO…   YES!! Its summer time in INDIA and Indian summers are extreme summers & and believe me its super hot here,where I live (there are many states of our country which are not experiencing summers).So,to stay hydrated I certainly need something,and Real Juice is here to rescue me!!! These days I am loving real juices especially ‘LITCHI FLAVOR’. But canned juices are just not better than home made ones so at home I like to prepare watermelon juice and mango shake.
  2. Fruits So this text in red coz when I think about fruits I think about apples… Fruits has antioxidants & flavonoids which enhances the activity of vitamin C thereby helping to lower the risks of colon cancer, heart attack & stroke. Eating fruits, empty tummy  or before your meals is even better!!! I personally love summer fruits like mangoes,watermelons, melons,berries etc. ❤ ❤
  3. Syrups- Well, I love chocolates but in summers I go for syrups instead of bars because only few drops of it is too sweet and my sweet tooth as well as my taste buds are  satisfied! And in these days I am going for “GENUINE HERSHEY’S CHOCOLATE SYRUP” and trust me its awesome!! I recommend it also because it will add some twist of taste in your regular normal mike, you know, you can have cold chocolate milk. Then you can add it in ice-creams & my personal favorite is adding syrup in vanilla  ice cream. And if you don’t like chocolate then you can enjoy your drinks and ice creams with any other flavored syrups..
  4. Yogurt-I love yogurt and would definitely recommend you to to eat it. If you don’t like simple yogurt then you can add little sugar or sometimes  salt or add water and make a drink  to get altogether a different taste. And If you have a dry skin then you should definitely have it!As your body needs to have a healthy amount of ”good” bacteria in the digestive tract, and many yogurts are made using active, good bacteria. One of the words you’ll be hearing more of in relation to yogurt is ”probiotics.” Probiotic, which literally means ”for life,” refers to living organisms that can result in a health benefit when eaten in adequate amounts.

NOW THESE ITEMS WILL HELP YOU TO STAY HEALTHY AND BEAUTIFUL IN THIS SUMMERS AND TRUST ME THEY ARE FAR BETTER THAN ANY COSMETICS AND ARE TASTY TOO.. IF YOU HAVE ANY OTHER FOOD ITEM TO WHICH  YOU ARE ADDICTED DURING SUMMERS THEN DO LET ME KNOW.LIKE THIS POST AND FOLLOW ME SO THAT YOU STAY UPDATED WITH MY POSTS . TELL ME IF YOU WANT TO KNOW RECIPES OF YOGURTS IN DIFFERENT  TASTES..  WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE XOXOX

One thought on “4 Summer Food Essentials: something that You must have at your home

Leave a Reply

