Accept me, if you can!

Standard

image

I’m a girl with wounds on knees,
Accept me if you can!
I’m a girl, who does not know how to cook,
Accept me if you can!
I’m a girl who always had a racket in one hand and ball in other,
Accept me if you can!
I’m a girl with no dressing sense,
Accept me if you can!
I’m a girl who does not know anything about make-up,
Accept me if you can!
I’m a girl who love pajamas & can wear it everyday & everywhere,
Accept me if you can!
I’m a girl with brown color,
Accept me if you can!
I’m a girl with specs,
Accept me if you can!
I’m a girl who is most comfortable in sport shoes,
Accept me if you can!
I know I am a girl with many blemishes,
But you know what, i’ve accepted the original you, so now
Accept me, if you can!
But  accept the original me!

6 thoughts on “Accept me, if you can!

Leave a Reply

