When instagram ditched Log out button for iOS!

Standard

One thing that motivates me for waking up is Instagram! Every morning the first thing that I do is to go through my instagram. Because my phone is too old to lift the weight of instagram application so I decided to use it from my father’s iPhone 6. And so does my younger sister (well, she still hasn’t got her personal phone so she uses insta from papa’s phone as well). So, today when my sister went through her instagram profile and when it was finally my turn, she said she couldn’t get “log out” button. Later, when I searched for the button, it was actually not present in its usual place!  After the changes, made by instagram on 29 March, you can post longer videos but can’t log out. The log out button was diched for iOS! Well, they have said that they are working on fix but this wait is how long, no one knows.

image

But this definitely means two things –
1- Vidisha can’t get her regular fun and can sleep longer!
2- This also means that I can take over my sister’s account!!  Hehahaha #beingevil
My Instagram

 

Leave a Reply

