HOMECOMING: Back on WORDPRESS

Standard

Being an Indian kid, you can’t really say that you are over with your exams so I choose to say that “I am on break”. 😀 😛

UPDATE: My exams are over and  I was able to achieve “academic excellence award” and it was my third and last award of last session. One month has been past since my new session started, and I won the “First prize” along with my girls, in which I gave the speech.

NOW I am enjoying my vacations. With every onset of summers, you get to read some cliche blog-posts  like 4 Summer Food Essentials: something that You must have at your home  (damn that had more colors than my life does, LOL).

Don’t worry, I won’t give another version of that. Instead I’ll ask what is summer vacation to you? If summers for you means vacationing on a hill or going for any water sport, then my friend you are one privileged child. Yes, privileged because you are expecting all this. Otherwise for people the only source of entertainment is teasing younger sibling  and talking about future with pet dog. And by god’s grace I have both, so you can imagine how cool my vacations must be.

And if you are imagining that the motive of this post is to highlight the high points of my vacation then no. I just want to say on the Third Anniversary with wordpress that I will keep updating my blog  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

