Blue Sky Tag Blog

Standard

I am ecstatic by this nomination. 😃 I would like to thank Shraddha didi for nominating me for Blue Sky Tag. You really made my day and I would request everyone to visit her amazing blog Shraddha1993👧

 images

 *****

RULES

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Answer their 11 questions
3. Nominate (tag) 11 people
4. Give them 11 questions to answer

*****

 Question are: 

1: What is your mistake you want to rectify?

Ans: Wasting an academic session.

2: Which is my of mine you like the most?

Ans: My achievements  💫

3: What will be the story title of your life?

Ans: ‘Story of My Life’

4: What is your best destination  to travel?

Ans: Any place where I haven’t been before.🏝

5: What is your Favorite  topic to discuss  about?

Ans: Every topic with my best friend is my favorite!

6: Whom are you most attached  to?

Ans: My pet dog 🐶

7:  What is the most important  thing for you?

Ans: My success ⛤

8: What incident  is best you want to revive?

Ans: Many people have asked me this question and I always say that my best moment is yet to happen and I am waiting for it.

9: If you get a chance  to meet me what will be your first sentence?

Ans: “Hi, Shraddha di! You nominated me for blue sky tag, remember?” 😉

10: If you have to give me a topic to write on what topic will you give?

Ans: A post about yourself. Not like favorite color or something  but like how you react in difficult times or what makes you upset etc.  It will tell how well you know yourself.

*****

Nominations

  1. Bhavika24
  2. The Impulsive Owl
  3. Srijan
  4. hati03nisa
  5. The Lady Confidetial Blog
  6. In Search Of Myself
  7. My Valiant Soul
  8. Theutopiauniverse
  9. Ecstaticsoulblog
  10. Flora the Explorer
  11. Helsinki Budapest

*****

QUESTIONS

  1.  Are you a cat person or dog person?
  2. which achievement of yours you are most proud off?
  3. if you are really drunk, you are most likely to?
  4. if you happen to adopt a celebrity, who it would be?
  5. one word for Bollywood.
  6. Last message to your ex would be?
  7.  Hands or forks and spoons?
  8. Last used emoji of your whatsapp is?
  9. What is the first thing you do every morning?
  10. What is the one thing you want to do before you turn 30?
  11. One dish you absolutely love?  ❤

*****

7 thoughts on “Blue Sky Tag Blog

Leave a comment