3 Day Quote Challenge #Day3

Standard

I hope that everyone is having a great time! So, I’ve been nominated for “3 day quotes challenge”,  and it’s the last day!! Sorry I couldn’t post yesterday but here I am. Please forgive me!

RULES FOR THE QUOTES Challenge:

1.Thank the blogger who nominated you.

2.Post 1-3 quotes a day for 3 consecutive day.

3.Nominate 3 bloggers each day.

▲▲▲▲▲

Thank you My valiant soul for nominating me and giving me an opportunity to spread positive vibes. Everyone please check her blog and let her know how amazing she is!

The category for my today’s quote will be Positivity :

For today’s post I’ve intentionally chosen 3 most common quotes. These are the ones which I’m sure that you all must have heard or read before! I believe, that although we know how powerful we are, we often forget it. We forget that we are most powerful and we can do whatever we want to.

I just want to remind you this! 🙂

▲▲▲▲▲

I would like to nominate:

ecstaticsoulblog

Love After Love

Holding The Paradox

12 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge #Day3

Leave a comment